Everything for children

Plenty of space for games and comfortable accommodation.

Rest with kids in "Mayak"

In order to make Mayak convenient for a families with children vacation, we have taken care not only about leisure, but also consumer side of the issue: we developed childrens menu, bought baby furniture and accessories, and we paid special attention to security.


Playgrounds:

Two outdoor area on site. Located just near the hotel. Games room on the ground floor of the hotel. Area: 80 sq.m. In the room: a soft zone, toys, creativity kits, TV, game machines, video game consoles. Game maze in the summer pavilion. Area: 225 sq.m. Café operates in the same pavilion.

Gallery

See all

Entertainments

The "Mayak" most entertainments are organized so that the whole family could have fun together.
  • Bowling balls for children
    Bowling is equipped with childrens shoes and balls.
    And to make it fun to play for kids, we have a special bumpers that do not allow the ball to roll out of the track.
  • House of Art
    For those, who seek leisure rest we have a house of art, which regularly hosts exciting activities: drawing on paper and cloth, animation, pottery, puppetry, scrapbooking, cooking classes and more.
  • PLAYGROUND NEAR THE POOL
    In summer, the whole family can enjoy the outdoor pool with a playground for children and a retractable dome protecting from wind. The water in the pool comes from a well and gets cleaned automatically.

Accommodation

Families with little children often settle in cottages. These rooms have a kitchen area with a microwave.

All rooms provide an extra bed for a child under 16 years old: cot for children under 130 cm height and a foldaway bed for children higher than 130 cm. For the convenience of families with small children we have equipped rooms with baths, not shower cabins.

Also, highchairs and playpens are available for everybody on request.

Food

Especially for children's holidays, our restaurant can make a real feast for children or a picnic at any venue of your choice: in the restaurant, summer terrace, summer café, in the gazebo, rotunda or children room.

To feed the little fidgets, parents often have to show the wonders of ingenuity. That is why our restaurant has specially designed children's menu. During warmer months, outdoor cafe offers a wide range of children's favorite treats: ice cream, desserts and milkshakes.


Security

We are very seriously dealing with the matter of security.
  • Whole territory is fenced, guarded and under video surveillance on a 24-hour basis.
  • The movement of vehicles on the streets of the center is limited.
  • Anti-acari treatment is held annually throughout the whole recreation area.
  • Water is supplied from a well with 100 meters depth .
  • Pool and beach are equipped with children's area. During the summer season the area is supervised by a lifeguards
Do you want to arrange a children's party in the "Mayak"?

Please contact our Event Manager, to discuss all details.

Всё для детей

Много места для игр и комфортное проживание.

Отдых с детьми в «Маяке»

Чтобы в «Маяке» было удобно отдыхать семьям с детьми, мы позаботились не только о досуге, но и бытовой стороне вопроса: разработали детское меню, закупили детскую мебель и аксессуары, уделили особое внимание безопасности.


Игровые площадки:

Две уличные площадки на территории. Располагаются в непосредственной близости от гостиницы. Игровая комната на первом этаже гостиницы. Площадь: 80 кв.м. В комнате: мягкая зона, игрушки, наборы для творчества, телевизор, игровые автоматы, игровая приставка. Игровой лабиринт в летнем павильоне. Площадь: 225 кв.м. В этом же павильоне работает кафе.

Фотографии

Смотреть все

Развлечения

В «Маяке» большинство развлечений организовано так, чтобы можно было весело проводить время всей семьёй.
  • Боулинг с детскими шарами
    Боулинг укомплектован детскими шарами и обувью маленьких размеров.
    А чтобы малышам было интересно играть, у нас есть специальные бортики, которые не дают шару свернуть с дорожки.
  • Дом творчества
    Для более спокойного времяпровождения у нас есть целый Дом творчества, где регулярно проходят увлекательные занятия: рисование на бумаге и на ткани, мультипликация, гончарное ремесло, кукольное мастерство, скрапбукинг, кулинарные мастер-классы и многое другое.
  • Для самостоятельных
    В «Маяке» есть множество развлечений для детей постарше – энергичных, непоседливых, самостоятельных. Узнайте, куда могут отправиться школьники и подростки, чтобы весело провести время.

Проживание

Семьи с маленькими детьми часто селятся в коттеджах. В этих номерах есть кухонная зона с микроволновой печью.

Во всех номерах предусмотрено дополнительное спальное место для ребенка до 16 лет: раскладушка для детей ростом до 130 см и раскладная кровать для детей выше 130 см. Для удобства семей с маленькими детьми мы оборудовали номера ванными, а не душевыми кабинами.

Также всем гостям по запросу выдаются детские стульчики и манежи.

Питание

Специально для детских праздников наш ресторан может устроить настоящий детский банкет или пикник на любой площадке на выбор: в ресторане, на летней террасе, в летнем кафе, в беседке, ротонде или детской комнате.

Чтобы накормить маленьких непосед, родителям зачастую приходится проявлять чудеса изобретательности. Именно поэтому наш ресторан специально разработал детское меню. В теплое время года летнее кафе предлагает широкий ассортимент любимых детьми лакомств: мороженое, десерты и молочные коктейли.


Безопасность

Мы очень серьёзно подходим к вопросу безопасности.
  • Вся территория огорожена, охраняется и находится под круглосуточным видеонаблюдением.
  • Движение автотранспорта по улицам комплекса ограничено.
  • Ежегодно проводится антиклещевая обработка всей зоны отдыха.
  • Вода подаётся из скважины глубиной 100 метров.
  • Бассейн и пляж оборудованы детской зоной. В летний сезон работают спасатели.
Хотите провести в «Маяке» детский праздник?

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашим менеджером по организации мероприятий, чтобы обсудить все детали.