Water Treatments

Arrange a bath day with friends or family.

Saunas

There are three different saunas on the second floor of our health center: a jade hammam and two wood burning saunas decorated in different styles.

Each room has access to a private patio with comfortable deck chairs for outdoor seating for up to 12 people.

All the saunas can be rent hourly.


"Red" sauna

A classic Russian wood burning sauna with a seating area decorated in warm reds. Immediately after the sauna you can douse with ice water from wooden tubs hanging on the wall or relax in a spacious Jacuzzi with hydromassage.

2 500 rubles per hour up to 6 guests; surcharge for each additional guest 200 rubles.

Details

"Blue" sauna

A classic Russian wood burning sauna with a seating area decorated in soothing shades of blue. Hot steam from the real wood improves blood circulation, expands pores and promotes sweating, cleanses the body of toxins. Plunge into a cool water pool immediately after a steam room and feel the rush of energy and a good mood.

2 500 rubles per hour up to 6 guests; surcharge for each additional guest 200 rubles.

Details

Jade hammam

Hammam is a Turkish sauna with high humidity and a special mild temperature regime – up to 65° C. It is perfect for those who want to get the maximum health recovery effect, but do not like high temperatures. The walls are lined with jade, a semi-precious stone which in the East is considered to have a positive effect on human health.

2 500 rubles per hour up to 6 guests; surcharge for each additional guest 200 rubles.

Details

Заявка на бронирование

Водные процедуры

Устройте банный день с друзьями или семьей.

Бани

На втором этаже нашего оздоровительного центра располагаются три разные бани: нефритовый хаммам и две бани на дровах, оформленные в разных стилях. Каждая баня имеет выход на собственное патио с уютными шезлонгами на свежем воздухе и вмещает до 12 человек.

Все бани сдаются в почасовую аренду.


«Красная» баня

Классическая русская баня на дровах с зоной отдыха, оформленной в теплых красных тонах. Сразу после парной можно облиться ледяной водой из деревянной кадки, подвешенной на стене, или расслабиться в просторном джакузи с гидромассажем.

2000/час до 6 человек; доплата за каждого дополнительного гостя 200 рублей .

Детали

«Лазурная» баня

Классическая русская баня на дровах с зоной отдыха, оформленной в спокойных синих тонах. Горячий пар от настоящих дров улучшает кровообращение. Окунитесь в бассейн с прохладной водой сразу после парной и почувствуйте прилив бодрости и хорошего настроения.

2000/час до 6 человек; доплата за каждого дополнительного гостя 200 рублей .

Детали

Нефритовый хаммам

Хаммам — это турецкая парная с высокой влажностью и особым мягким температурным режимом — до 65 °С. Прекрасный вариант для тех, кто хочет получить максимум оздоровительного эффекта, но не любит высокие температуры. Стены парной облицованы нефритом, полудрагоценным камнем, который, как считается на Востоке, оказывает положительное влияние на энергетику человека.

2000/час до 6 человек; доплата за каждого дополнительного гостя 200 рублей .

Детали